## SCHOOL OF NURSING AND BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES BABA GHULAM SHAH BADSHAH UNIVERSITY RAJOURI

### **ADMISSIONS – 2021-2022**

### PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST - 01

## LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION TO BSc. NURSING -2021-2022 (Under Management Seats/ All India Seats)

All those candidates, whose particulars are appearing in the list from serial no. 01 to serial no. 30, have been provisionally selected for provisional admission to B.Sc. Nursing Degree Programme-2021-2022 under Management Seats/ All India Seats on the basis of marks obtained in the qualifying Examination. Each candidate is required to remit the requisite fee of Rs 1,08,400/- in Bank account of "Registrar, BGSBU, Dhanore, Rajouri" through pay-slip and get their below mentioned original documents verified, in the office of Principal, College of Nursing Rajouri, BGSB University w.e.f. January 10, 2022 to January 17, 2022, between 09: 00 am to 04: 00 pm, failing which his / her candidature will be cancelled without any further notice.

#### ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS TO BE SUBMITTED FOR VERIFICATION

- 01. 10<sup>TH</sup> & 12<sup>TH</sup> MARK SHEET
- 02. 10<sup>TH</sup> & 12<sup>TH</sup> CERTIFICATE/12<sup>TH</sup> PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE
- 03. PERMANENT RESIDENCE/DOMICILE CERTIFICATE (If applicable)
- 04. CATEGORY CERTIFICATE, IF ANY
- 05. CHARACTER CERTIFICATE (BY HEAD OF INSTITUTION LAST ATTENDED OR GAZETTED OFFICER
- 06. MIGRATION CERTIFICATE
- 07. GAP PERIOD AFFIDAVIT
- 08. AFFIDAVIT
- 09. TRANSFER CERTIFICATE
- 10. 05 RECENT PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS

BGSBU/CONS/22/ 11 Dated: 07/01/2022 Sd/-NODAL PRINCIPAL NURSING COLLEGES



### Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah University Rajouri

# List for Admission to B.Sc. Nursing, 2021-22 (Under Management Seats/All India Seats ) Provisional Merit List-I

RANK	NAME	PARENTAGE	APP. ID
1	HALEEMA KOUSER	MOHD IQBAL	1971
2	PRATIMA BHARGAV	VIVEK KUMAR	1977
3	MEHAR UL NISA	MOHAMMAD YAQUB	2328
4	TANZEELA TABASUM	GHULAM NABI NAJAR	2306
5	FOZIA SHAHEEN	MOHD RAFIQ	2508
6	SABIHA KOUSER MALIK	ZAKIR HUSSAIN	2585
7	KASHIFA IBRAHIM	MOHD IBRAHIM	1904
8	HALEEMA JAVAID	JAVAID AHMED	2360
9	ALINA KHAN	RASHID KHAN	2185
10	INSHA HASSAN	GHULAM HASSAN KHAN	2497
11	SHASTA KOUSSER	MOHAMMED SABIR	2062
12	MEHNAZ AFSHA	MOHAMMAD MUZAFER MEER	2445
13	VAISHNO DEVI	DOULAT RAM	1906
14	AAMINA MANZOOR	MANZOOR AHMAD RATHER	2008
15	BUSHRA FAROOQ	FAROOQ AHMAD PIR	2127

16	IQRA AKHTER	GHULAM AHMAD WANI	2455
17	MADEEKHA BEGUM	MOHD SHABIR	2298
18	SALMA FAYAZ	FAYAZ AHMAD DAR	1940
19	SHARESH NOHIZ	MOHD ASHRAF KHAN	1896
20	NASREENA MAJEED	ABDUL MAJEED KHAN	2450
21	ADIBA AZEEM	MOHD AZEEM	2051
22	TANIA MANHAS	ROMESH KUMAR	1950
23	SAFOORA SHAKEEL	SHAKEEL AHMAD AHANGER	2130
24	SABA SHAHEEN	MOHD HAFIZ KHAN	2200
25	TAHIRA SHABNAM	MOHD JAMIL	2337
26	SIMRAN HANSIA	SURESH KUMAR	2168
27	SEEMA FAYAZ	FAYAZ AHMAD BHAT	2453
28	ASHFA ISHAQ	MOHAMMED ISHAQ	2208
29	MEENAKSHI WAZIR	SANJAY KUMAR	1905
30	TEHMINA SHAFIQ	SHAFIQ AHMED	2539